2020-2021 Sequoyah Coaches

 

Head Coaches 2020-21

Sport Head Coach Email
Band Casey Eubanks Casey.Eubanks@cherokeek12.net
Baseball TBA
Basketball (B) Allen Carden Allen.Carden@cherokeek12.net
Basketball (G) Chris Yarbrough Christopher.Yarbrough@cherokeek12.net
Cheerleading V BB Hannah Braswell Hannah.Braswell@cherokeek12.net
Cheerleading V FB Caroline Manus(HFES) Caroline.Manus@cherokeek12.net
Competition Cheer V Cassie Pichon(DRMS) Cassie.Pichon@cherokeek12.net
Debate Matt Bartula Matt.Bartula@cherokeek12.net
Drama/One Act Play Andrew Snider Andrew.Snider@cherokeek12.net
E Sports Jason Smith Jason.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Flag Football Emily Ryan Emily.Ryan@cherokeek12.net
Football James Teter James.Teter@cherokeek12.net
Golf ( B) Jon Heath Jon.Heath@cherokeek12.net
Golf (G) Justin West Justin.West@cherokeek12.net
Gymnastics Karrie Mattice Karrie.Mattice@cherokeek12.net
Lacrosse (B) Ben Sparks(DRMS) Ben.Sparks@cherokeek12.net
Lacrosse (G) Zach Lawson Zachary.Lawson@cherokeek12.net
Literary Josh Markham Josh.Markham@cherokeek12.net
ROTC (Comp.Drill Team) Steve Vaughn Steve.Vaughn@cherokeek12.net
Slow Pitch SB Miriam Greene Miriam.Greene@cherokeek12.net
Soccer (B) John Zonin John.Zonin@cherokeek12.net
Soccer (G) Steve Schroter(ACE) Steve.Schroter@cherokeek12.net
Softball Lane Whitley Lane.Whitley@cherokeek12.net
Swim and Dive Cora Hodgins Cora.Hodgins@cherokeek12.net
Tennis (B) Kymberly Van Hout(HFES) Kym.VanHout@cherokeek12.net
Tennis(G) Julie Arrington Julie.Arrington@cherokeek12.net
Track (B) Travis Sheffield Travis.Sheffield@cherokeek12.net
Track (G) Brad Mann brad.mann@cherokeek12.net
Volleyball John Edwards John.Edwards@cherokeek12.net
Wrestling Zach Jones Zach.Jones@cherokeek12.net
XC Corinne Snow Corinne.Snow@cherokeek12.net